Cookie

Policy

Dear user,

According to the article 13 EU Regulation n. 2016/679 (from now on, “GDPR”), we inform you that the processing of your provided data will be carried out with procedures and policies aimed at ensuring the processing of personal information. It will be done in compliance with fundamental rights and freedoms, as well as the dignity of the data subject, with particular reference to confidentiality and security, personal identity and the right to protection of personal data.

We remind you that treatment means any operation or set of activities, carried out with or without the aid of automated processes, and applied to personal data or sets of personal data. It includes the collection, registration, organization, structuring, preservation, adaptation or modification, extraction, consultation, use, communication by transmission, dissemination or any other form of provision, comparison or interconnection, limitation, deletion or destruction (Article 4 GDPR).

What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files sent to the user by the visited website. They are stored on the computer’s hard disk, thus allowing the Site to recognize users and keep certain information about them, to enable or improve the service offered.

There are different types of cookies. Some are necessary to browse the Site, and others have different purposes such as ensuring internal security, administering the system, performing statistical analysis, understanding which sections of the Site are of most interest to users, or offer a personalized visit to the Site.

The Site uses technical cookies and non-profiling cookies. The previous refers to both the user’s computer and any other device that the user can use to connect to the Site.

Technical cookies

Technical cookies are those used for the sole purpose of transmitting a communication over an electronic communication network, or to the extent strictly necessary for the provider of a service explicitly requested by the subscriber or user to provide such service.

They are not used for other purposes and are usually installed directly by the website owner or manager.

They can be divided into navigation or session cookies, which guarantee the standard navigation and use of the website (allowing, for example, to make a purchase or authenticate to access restricted areas).

Analytics cookies, similar to technical cookies when used directly by the site manager to collect aggregate information, on the number of users and how they visit the Site.

Functional cookies, which allow the user to browse according to a series of selected criteria (for example, the language, the products selected for purchase) to improve the service provided to the user.

Profiling cookies

Profiling cookies aim to create user profiles and are used to send advertising messages according to the preferences shown by the user himself during the web browsing.

The use of profiling cookies requires the consent of the interested party. According to the provision n. 229 of 8 May 2014, the user must be able to authorize or deny permission to the installation of profiling cookies if they are present.

In the case of third-party cookies, the Site does not have direct control of individual cookies and cannot control them (it cannot install, nor delete them directly). However, it is possible to manage these cookies through the browser settings (follow the instructions below), or the sites indicated in the “Cookie settings” section.

Disabling cookies may limit the ability to use the Site and prevent you from taking full advantage of the features and services on the Site. A description of the cookies used on the Site is shown below to decide which ones to accept and which to refuse.

Types of cookies used

First-part cookies

First-part cookies (i.e. cookies that belong to the publisher’s Site that created them) are set by the website visited by the user, whose address appears in the URL window. The use of these cookies allows us to operate the Site efficiently and to track visitor behaviour patterns.

Third-parts cookies

Third-parts cookies are set by a domain different from the one visited by the user. Third-parts cookies are present If a user visits a website and a different company sends information using that site.

Session cookies

The “Session cookies” are temporarily stored and are deleted when the user closes the browser. If the user registers on the Site, he/she can use cookies that collect personal data to identify the user during subsequent visits and to facilitate access – login to the Site (for example by keeping the user’s username and password) and navigation on the site. Furthermore, Gek S.r.l. uses cookies for system administration purposes. The Site may contain links to other sites. Gek S.r.l. does not have any access or control over cookies, web beacon and other tracking technologies used on third-parts sites that the user can access from the Site, neither on availability, or any content and material that is published or obtained through these sites and on the processing of the related methods of personal data. Gek S.r.l., given the amount of such third-parties websites, expressly declines any related liability. The user should check the privacy policy of third-parties websites that are accessed from the Site to know the conditions applicable to the processing of personal data since the Privacy Policy of Gek S.r.l. applies only to the Site as defined above.

Persistent cookies

Persistent cookies are stored on users’ devices between browser sessions, allowing to remember user preferences or actions in a website. They can be used for different purposes, for example, to remember preferences and choices when using the Site.

Essential cookies

These cookies are strictly necessary for the Site to work. Without the use of these cookies, some parts of the Site would not work. They include, for example, cookies that allow access to protected areas of the Site. These cookies do not collect information for marketing purposes and cannot be deactivated.

Functional cookies

These cookies are used to recognize a user who returns to visit the Site. They allow you to customize the contents and remember your preferences (for example, the selected language or the region). These cookies do not collect information that can identify you. All collected data is anonymous.

Cookies shared on social networks

These cookies facilitate the sharing of Site content through social networks such as Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn. To view the respective privacy and cookie policies, you can visit the websites of social networks.

For Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn, the user can visit: https://www.facebook.com/help/cookies

https://twitter.com/it/privacy

https://www.linkedin.com/legal/cookie-policy

Cookies installed on this Site

The following table lists the main cookies used on the Site, their related descriptions and functions, including the duration.

  1. Cookies installati su questo sito 

Si riporta di seguito la lista dei principali cookies utilizzati sul Sito e relative descrizioni e funzionalità, compresa la durata temporale.

Cookie

Scadenza  

Prima parte/terza parte

Permanente/ Sessione

 LogRocket  n/a  https://logrocket.com/privacy/  sessione
 Google Analytics  n/a  https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en&gl=ZZ  sessione


How to change cookies settings

Most browsers automatically accept cookies, but the user can generally change the settings to disable this function. You can block all types of cookies, or agree to receive only some and disable others. The “Options” or “Preferences” section in the browser menu allows you to avoid receiving cookies and other user tracking technologies, and informs on how to get notification from the browser of the activation of these technologies. Alternatively, you can also consult the “Help” section of the toolbar in most browsers.

It is also possible to select the browser used from the list below and follow the instructions:

Internet Explorer (https://support.microsoft.com/it-it/products/windows?os=windows-10);

Chrome (https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647);

Safari (https://support.apple.com/it-it/HT201265);

Firefox (https://support.mozilla.org/it/kb/Attivare%20e%20disattivare%20i%20cookie);

Opera (https://www.opera.com/help/tutorials/security/).

From mobile devices:

Android

(Https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=it&co=GENIE.Platform%3DAndroid&oco=1);

Safari (https://support.apple.com/it-it/HT201265);

Windows Phone (https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/11696/windows-phone-7)

Data Controller

The Data Controller is Gek S.r.l., Via G. Frua, 24, 20146 Milan, P.I. 07333890965, Tel. 02 86882477 privacy@gek-group.com

The list of data processors and authorized personnel are available for consultation at the registered office of the holder mentioned above.

Update of this information

This information may be subject to change. Any substantial updates will be transmitted to the interested parties by notice or publication on the company website.

Cookie

Policy

Cher utilisateur,

Conformément à l’art. 13 du Règlement européen n° 2016/679 (ci-après, “RGPD”), nous vous informons que les données que vous fournissez seront traitées conformément aux procédures et aux modalités visant à garantir le traitement des données personnelles conformément aux droits et libertés fondamentales et à la dignité des personnes concernées, notamment en matière de confidentialité et sécurité, identité personnelle et droit à la protection des données personnelles.
Par traitement des données personnelles, nous entendons toute opération ou ensemble d’opérations effectuées avec ou sans l’aide de procédés automatisés et appliquées à des données ou ensembles de données à caractère personnel, telles que la collecte, l’enregistrement, l’organisation, la structuration, le stockage, l’adaptation ou la modification, l’extraction, la consultation, l’utilisation, la communication par transmission, diffusion ou toute autre forme de fourniture, comparaison ou interconnexion, limitation, annulation ou destruction (article 4 RGPD).

Que sont les cookies ?
Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte envoyés à l’utilisateur par le site Web visité. Ils sont stockés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur, permettant ainsi au site de reconnaître les utilisateurs et de stocker certaines informations les concernant afin de permettre ou d’améliorer le service offert.
Il existe différents types de cookies. Certains sont nécessaires pour naviguer sur le site, d’autres ont des objectifs différents comme assurer la sécurité interne, administrer le système, effectuer des analyses statistiques, identifier les sections du Site les plus intéressantes pour les utilisateurs ou offrir une visite personnalisée du site.
Le site utilise des cookies techniques et non des cookies de profilage, qui font référence à la fois à l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur et à tout autre dispositif que l’utilisateur peut utiliser pour se connecter au site.

Cookies techniques
Les cookies techniques sont ceux qui sont utilisés dans le seul but d’effectuer la transmission d’une communication sur un réseau de communications électroniques, ou dans la mesure strictement nécessaire au fournisseur d’un service de la société de l’information explicitement demandé par l’abonné ou l’utilisateur pour fournir ce service.
Ils ne sont pas utilisés à d’autres fins et sont normalement installés directement par le propriétaire ou l’exploitant du site Web.
Il existe les cookies de navigation ou de session, qui assurent une navigation et une utilisation normales du site Web (permettant, par exemple, d’effectuer un achat ou de s’authentifier pour accéder à des zones restreintes), les cookies analytiques, similaires aux cookies techniques lorsqu’ils sont utilisés directement par l’opérateur du site pour recueillir des informations, sous forme agrégée, sur le nombre d’utilisateurs et la façon dont ils naviguent sur du site, les fonctionnalités cookies qui permettent à l’utilisateur de naviguer selon un ensemble de critères sélectionnés (par exemple, langue, produits sélectionnés pour achat) afin d’améliorer le service fourni au même.

Ils permettent à l’internaute de naviguer dans une page Web, plateforme ou application et d’utiliser ses différentes options ou services, comme par exemple: contrôler le trafic et la communication des données, identifier la session, accéder à des parties d’accès limité, mémoriser les éléments d’une commande, réaliser le processus d’achat d’une commande, faire la demande d’inscription ou de participation à un évènement, utiliser des éléments sécurisés pendant la navigation, stocker des contenus pour la diffusion de vidéos ou sonores ou bien partager des contenus par le biais des réseaux sociaux.

Profilage des cookies
Les cookies de profil sont conçus pour créer des profils d’utilisateur et sont utilisés pour envoyer des messages publicitaires conformément aux préférences exprimées par l’utilisateur lorsqu’il navigue sur le Web.
L’utilisation de cookies de profilage nécessite le consentement de la personne concernée. Conformément à la disposition n° 229 du 8 mai 2014, l’utilisateur doit pouvoir autoriser ou refuser son consentement à l’installation de cookies de profilage s’il est présent.
Dans le cas des cookies tiers, le site n’a aucun contrôle direct sur les cookies individuels et ne peut les contrôler (il ne peut pas les installer directement ni les supprimer). Vous pouvez toujours gérer ces cookies via les paramètres de votre navigateur (suivez les instructions ci-dessous), ou via les sites indiqués dans la section “Gérer les cookies”.
La désactivation des cookies peut limiter votre capacité à utiliser le site et vous empêcher de profiter pleinement des fonctionnalités et services du site. Afin de décider quels cookies accepter et lesquels refuser, une description des cookies utilisés sur le site est présentée ci-dessous.

Types de cookies utilisés
Cookies de première partie
Les cookies de première partie (c’est-à-dire les cookies appartenant au site web de l’éditeur qui les a créés) sont définis par le site web visité par l’utilisateur, dont l’adresse apparaît dans la fenêtre URL. L’utilisation de ces cookies nous permet d’exploiter le site efficacement et de suivre le comportement des visiteurs.

Témoins de tierces parties
Les cookies tiers sont définis par un domaine différent de celui que vous visitez. Si un utilisateur visite un autre site et qu’une autre entreprise envoie les informations en utilisant ce site, vous êtes en présence de cookies tiers.

Cookies de session
Les ” cookies de session ” sont temporairement stockés et sont supprimés lorsque l’utilisateur ferme son navigateur. Si l’utilisateur s’inscrit sur le Site, il peut utiliser des cookies qui collectent des données personnelles afin d’identifier l’utilisateur lors de visites ultérieures et de faciliter son accès – connexion au Site (par exemple en conservant son nom d’utilisateur et son mot de passe) et navigation sur celui-ci. Gek S.r.l. utilise également des cookies pour l’administration du système. Le Site peut contenir des liens vers d’autres sites. Gek S.r.l. n’a aucun accès ou contrôle sur les cookies, les bacs web et autres technologies de suivi utilisés sur les sites tiers auxquels l’utilisateur peut accéder à partir du Site, la disponibilité, tout contenu et matériel qui est publié ou obtenu par le biais de ces sites et les méthodes connexes de traitement des données personnelles ; Gek S.r.l. à cet égard, vu la taille desdits sites tiers, se décharge de toute responsabilité. L’utilisateur doit vérifier la politique de confidentialité des sites tiers auxquels il accède à partir du Site pour connaître les conditions applicables au traitement des données personnelles puisque la Politique de confidentialité de Gek S.r.l. s’applique uniquement au Site tel que défini ci-dessus.

Cookies persistants
Des cookies persistants sont stockés sur votre appareil entre les sessions de navigation, ce qui vous permet de vous rappeler vos préférences ou vos actions sur un site. Ils peuvent être utilisés à diverses fins, par exemple pour vous rappeler vos préférences et vos choix lorsque vous utilisez le Site.

Cookies essentiels
Ces cookies sont strictement nécessaires au fonctionnement du Site. Sans l’utilisation de ces cookies, certaines parties du Site ne fonctionneraient pas. Ils comprennent, par exemple, les cookies qui vous permettent d’accéder à des zones protégées du Site. Ces cookies ne collectent pas d’informations à des fins de marketing et ne peuvent pas être désactivés.

Cookies fonctionnels
Ces cookies sont utilisés pour reconnaître un utilisateur qui revient sur le Site. Ils vous permettent de personnaliser le contenu et de mémoriser vos préférences (par exemple, la langue ou la région sélectionnée). Ces cookies ne collectent pas d’informations permettant de vous identifier. Toutes les informations recueillies sont anonymes.

Partager des cookies sur les réseaux sociaux
Ces témoins facilitent le partage du contenu du site Web par l’entremise de réseaux sociaux tels que Facebook, Twitter et Linkedin. Pour consulter leurs politiques de confidentialité et de cookies, vous pouvez visiter les sites Web des réseaux sociaux.
Dans le cas de Facebook, Twitter et Linkedin, l’utilisateur peut visiter https://www.facebook.com/help/cookies – https://twitter.com/it/privacy et https://www.linkedin.com/legal/cookie-policy

Cookies installés sur ce site
Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste des principaux cookies utilisés sur le Site ainsi que leurs descriptions et fonctions, y compris leur durée.

Cookies

Date d’expiration

Première partie/troisième partie

Permanent/Session

Facebook n/a https://www.facebook.com/help/cookies permanent
Google Analytics n/a https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=fr&gl=ZZZ permanent

Comment modifier les paramètres de vos cookies
La plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement les cookies, mais vous pouvez normalement modifier vos paramètres pour désactiver cette fonction. Vous pouvez bloquer tous les types de cookies, ou accepter d’en recevoir seulement certains et en désactiver d’autres. La section “Options” ou “Préférences” du menu du navigateur vous permet d’éviter de recevoir des cookies et d’autres éléments de suivi de l’utilisateur, ainsi que d’être informé par votre navigateur de leur activation. Vous pouvez également consulter la section “Aide” de la barre d’outils de la plupart des navigateurs.
Vous pouvez également sélectionner le navigateur que vous utilisez dans la liste ci-dessous et suivre les instructions :

Internet Explorer (https://support.microsoft.com/it-it/products/windows?os=windows-10) ;
Chrome (https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647) ;
Safari (https://support.apple.com/it-it/HT201265) ;
Firefox (https://support.mozilla.org/it/kb/Attivare%20e%20disable%20i%20cookie) ;
Opera (https://www.opera.com/help/tutorials/security/).
Depuis un appareil mobile :

Androïde
(https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=fr&co=GENIE.Platform%3DAndroid&oco=1) ;
Safari (https://support.apple.com/it-it/HT201265) ;
Téléphone Windows (https://support.microsoft.com/it-it/help/11696/windows-phone-7)
Titulaire du traitement
Le titulaire du traitement est Gek S.r.l., Via Frua, 24, 20146 Milan (MI), P.I. : IT0733383890965
Téléphone : 028688882477. Courriel : info@gek-group.com.
La liste des responsables du traitement et des personnes habilitées à traiter les données est disponible dans les locaux du responsable du traitement susmentionné.

Mise à jour de la présente note d’information
Cette politique est sujette à changement. Des changements substantiels seront communiqués aux parties intéressées par avis ou publication sur le site Web de l’entreprise.